Marketing concepts nw, inc. Oregon office


Ron Brake

Owner

Oregon Office

 Ron's Bio →

Marketing Concepts NW, Inc. Oregon is our corporate office, with extensive knowledge of the general merchandise and grocery businesses. 

In keeping with our corporate mission of trust, integrity and communication, we have focused on building key relationships with the buying teams from Fred Meyer, Kroger, Bi-Mart, Albertson's and Safeway. 

Our knowledgeable staff is up to speed on all internal processes for each of our accounts, and provides consistent follow-through with the customer, all the way from initial item submission to item placement on the shelf.

 

 

Randy Lenz

Owner

Oregon Office

Randy's Bio →

 

Matthew Russell

Business Manager

Oregon Office

Matthew's Bio →

Tim Browning

Business Manager

Oregon Office

Tim's Bio →

Shanna Browning

Sales Support Business Manager

Oregon Office

Shanna's Bio →

 

Chandra Noe

Office Manager

Oregon Office

Chandra's Bio →

Karyn Brake

Corporate Finance Manager

Oregon Office

Karyn's Bio →

 

CONTACTS:

Main Office: (503) 675-9181

Ron: (503) 519-3527 Brake@MCNWI.com

Randy: (503) 807-5915 Lenz@MCNWI.com

Matt: (503) 348-0643 Russell@MCNWI.com

Tim:  (971) 570-450 TBrowning@MCNWI.com

Shanna: (503) 789-5534 Browning@MCNWI.com

Chandra: Noe@MCNWI.com

Karyn: KBrake@MCNWI.com